Books

When Someone You Love has a Chronic Illness – Book Review


I have received this e-book for review from the author. Thank you very much, Tamara!

When I started to read the book I discovered useful information from the first chapter. I learned from there an useful breathing technique which is great when you are nervous or anxious.

When I finished reading Chapter 1, I wanted to write down the main ideas and the new things that I have learned, but I discovered that the author already did that for me. Every chapter is followed by a copying checklist that provides helpful, no-nonsense guidance on how to best address your loved ones’ needs and your own.

I would recommend this book to all those who have someone sick, be it a relative or a friend. I also enjoyed the multiple real-life stories presented by the author.


Related Articles:

2 thoughts on “When Someone You Love has a Chronic Illness – Book Review

Leave a Reply

