Books · Holidays

A Special Birthday Gift

adrian lupsa birthday gift

On the occasion of my birthday, I received this gift a few weeks ago from my friend, Simona and I would like to thank her. I should organize myself and try soon one of the recipes from this book. I also received swag items for My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick. (I actually looked for a bookmark a couple of days ago).

Thank you again for your wonderful gift Simona! Every time I cook from this book I’ll think of you.

One thought on “A Special Birthday Gift

Leave a Reply

