Holidays

Autumn Schedule

With the arrival of October many things will change and I’m not referring only to the weather. I decided to post my general schedule for this month. As you probably know the university just started and I will be really busy. I am a student in the last year at the Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ovidius University of Constantza, so for me it will be a busy year. My posts on the blog will not be daily, but they will exist.

autumn October leaves

I think I mentioned once or twice that I’m working on my debut novel, but I never gave you details. Well, I have good news for you: it will be launched this month. Yes, it’s true! I was actually busy (and still I am) with organizing all the stuff in the publishing process. I’m not highlighting this now, because I’m going to write soon a new blog post on this topic.

You don’t have to worry, because you can still find here every Friday, as usual, the
5 Benefits of… column. This will not miss from my blog. In my free time I’m going to write short articles, book reviews, interviews and recipes. I don’t know how many recipes I am going to publish, because I will not have very much time for cooking.

So stay tuned for more information and I promise I’ll try my best to keep up the great content on this blog. In the same time I want to thank all of you (my followers and readers of this blog) for your support. For me it means a lot. Thank you!

One thought on “Autumn Schedule

Leave a Reply

