Books

Necessary Evil – Available in Kindle Store

Hi everyone!
I’m glad to announce that after so much time, my debut novel is now available in Kindle Store. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay, but I promise it totally worth it. Currently I am working on the paperback edition and I’ll come back with further information soon.
debut novel necessary evil kindle amazon

You can find my book in digital format: Amazon US | Amazon UK
Excerpt: Download | Read Synopsis
Find me on: Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus
4 thoughts on “Necessary Evil – Available in Kindle Store

Leave a Reply

