Holidays

2012 Review & A Happy New Year!

I don’t know about you, but for me 2012 was an amazing year. Even if at a quick view the things do not seem so good, 2012 was a great year. I started to write in March and since then I have met amazing people who definitely changed my life. Thank you everyone for your support and for being such good friends. Also, I made one of my dreams come true: I published a novel.

Here is top 5 posts that sparked the attention of my readers:

  1. 5 Benefits of Lemon
  2. Grow Your Own Avocado Tree
  3. 5 Benefits of Apricot
  4. Halloween Mummy Muffins (Cupcakes)
  5. Interview with Nely Cab, author of Creatura

In the end, I invite you on my Facebook page to share your New Year’s Resolution.

Happy New Year

3 thoughts on “2012 Review & A Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

