Books

The Shadow Tour is almost here

the shadow tour necessary evil by adrian lupsa
Hey Everyone!
This is the first post of this year and I apologize for not publishing anything this Friday. I was supposed to post something for 5 Benefits of… column, but I did not have time. School starts tomorrow and I had (and I still have) homework to do. Besides that I have good news for you — The Shadow Tour is almost here (it starts tomorrow). Each day, a talented blogger is going to post an interview, a guest post or a book review regarding Necessary Evil. I hope you are going to visit their blogs in order to discover more things about me and my debut novel and to participate in the international giveaway that will be available.
As you probably observed (or not) I made a new page on this blog called The Shadow Tour, where you can see the full schedule of this virtual book tour.
I also take this opportunity to announce you that I have an official author website and a book trailer:

 

You can find my book in digital format: Amazon US | Amazon UK
Excerpt: Download | Read Synopsis
Find me on: Official Author Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus
Leave a Reply

