Books

Necessary Evil Promotion

Hi everyone!
I wanted to have a promotion for Necessary Evil on Valentine’s Day, but I couldn’t organize myself in time so I was not able to do it. But despite this, I am still going to have that promotion on a special day. I am sure that not everyone heard about Dragobete so I will you explain you a little. Dragobete is a traditional Romanian holiday originating from Dacian times and celebrated on February, the 24th. It’s really similar to Valentine’s Day, because in this day the love is celebrated.

Necessary Evil will be available for FREE in this day and you can actually help me by spreading the word on twitter, facebook, on your blog or on any social network. I hope you appreciated this surprise and you’ll enjoy this book, too.

I will be really thankful if you:
Like my author page on Facebook
Like Necessary Evil on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter

necessary evil free promotion

Related Articles:
My Debut Novel: Cover Reveal + Synopsis

6 thoughts on “Necessary Evil Promotion

Leave a Reply

