Photography

First Sign of Spring

ornitogalum dubium starflower

I am so excited that Spring is here or at least that I see more often the rays of the sun. I feel energized and alive and I’m not the only one, because the Sun Star Flower bloomed earlier. This remembers me about the first post on my blog and I can’t actually believe how the time passed.

Also, I’m going to take advantage of these sunny days to make some photos and post on this blog. I hope you will enjoy this idea. See you next time!

5 thoughts on “First Sign of Spring

    1. It’s Ornithogalum Dubium and I like it because it’s not really common. I think I saw daffodils at the market, but I didn’t buy anything. I still wait for them to bloom in the garden. 😀

Leave a Reply

