Books

The Alchemist’s Stone

A short sorty by adrian lupsa alchemist stome

I’ve got great news for all of you. After the death of Little Will I was really inspired and I wrote a short story. I don’t have an official release date, but I guess it will happen in April 2013. I am really excited to work with my new editor, Rory Mackay, who is doing an amazing job. I’ll come up with news regarding this subject, so make sure you follow me on twitter and like my author page to stay in touch. Until then, I attach you the blurb of this short story:

On a beautiful morning, Edward finds his beloved pet dead. This is shocking news for him, especially since this small animal was his only friend. Devastated and alone, Edward tries to find a way to bring him back and he is extremely lucky to discover a strange purple stone. This object allows him to make his wish come true, but sooner or later, Edward will find out the price he has to pay by possessing such a power.

I am really interested to hear your opinion about this short story and what you think about the cover, so feel free to leave a comment.

One thought on “The Alchemist’s Stone

Leave a Reply

