Recipes

Mixed Berry Muffins

Yesterday, I tried a new recipe and I wanted to share it with you. I thought that some of you have the need to see a recipe on this blog. I would post recipes more often, but unfortunately I don’t have too much time to spend it in the kitchen. I am really busy with my graduation project, but nevertheless I’ll try to keep the content of this blog updated.

muffin recipe adrian lupsa photography

Ingredients:
200 grams flour
50 grams corn starch
150 grams sugar
2 teaspoons baking powder
a pinch of baking soda
2 tablespoons cocoa
30 grams vegetable oil
250 ml milk
100-150 grams berries (I used a frozen mix of strawberries, raspberries and red currants.)
30 grams dark chocolate

How it’s made?
Step 1: Mix all dry ingredients in a bowl.
Step 2: Slowly add the oil and the milk. Use a whisk to blend ingredients smooth.
Step 3: Divide batter evenly among muffin cups. Incorporate the fruits and add grated chocolate or chocolate flakes on top.
Step 4: Bake until golden-brown and let it cool.
Step 5: Enjoy!

Mixed Berry Muffins recipe

9 thoughts on “Mixed Berry Muffins

    1. Thank you Randall. Here we are still waiting for Spring, because it’s raining and snowing… weird weather for this month. I observed that your blog was no longer available and I actually asked myself what happened. I’m glad that you came back and I want to wish you good luck with the new website. 🙂

Leave a Reply

