Books

Paranormal Day

Paranormal Day

Hi everyone!
Today is Paranormal Day when all those who believe in paranormal activity share their experiences all around the world. At the very least, it’s a great excuse to catch up with friends and watch a scary movie! I am celebrating this day in my way, so Necessary Evil is available for FREE in Kindle Store for two days. If you haven’t grabbed your copy yet make sure you do it now. Also, feel free to spread the word and have a Happy Paranormal Day.

Grab your FREE copy now: Amazon US | Amazon UK

“The wind began to blow through the tree leaves and the dust started to rise from the ground. The October 23rd Street was animated by animal sounds: birds were singing and dogs were barking creating an alarming atmosphere. In the threshold of the gate were seen without heed, rippling and twisting, black silhouettes that came out from nowhere.”

— from Necessary Evil

I will be really thankful if you:
Like my author page on Facebook
Like Necessary Evil on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter

Related Articles:
My Debut Novel: Cover Reveal + Synopsis

9 thoughts on “Paranormal Day

        1. Who knows what happened. Maybe you saw the post when the offer was already gone. I’m glad that you downloaded Necessary Evil and hope you’re going to enjoy it, too. 🙂

          1. Thanks Adrian, it is on my must read list. Hopefully get to it in the next month or so, struggling a bit to find reading time right now. So busy. I love the cover and the title is great, immediately intriguing 🙂

            1. Thank you Rory. I am honored to be on the must read list. 🙂 I know what it means to be busy. I haven’t finished my graduation project yet and I have only one month available to do it. I’ll start panic soon.

            2. Oh dear! It’s easy to get overwhelmed. I enjoyed Rohan’s new post as it highlighted how I try to function with self discipline, it’s finding time to do everything we need to do in a day. Can be a challenge. Take it easy, one step at a time and you’ll get there! What is the project? What is it you’re studying again?

            3. I guess I should read his post. It’s about my graduation project. I have to do a computer application and write a documentation (which is some sort of book, but I find it really difficult to write). It’s easier for me to write fiction books. Hehe. 🙂 The idea will change one day (maybe) the way we are served in a restaurant. 😀

            4. Cool! Hope you get on well with it (sounds way too advanced for me, I’m not very technologically-minded – writing fiction is def easier for me too haha). Wishing you the best of luck with that 🙂

Leave a Reply

