Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award
I was really surprised to see that I was nominated by Sherri Matthew for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you very much Sherri. I am extremely honored to receive this award.

There are certain rules to abide by when nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award, the first and most important rule being making sure to hugely thank the person who nominated you and linking back to their site.

The second rule is that you need to find and link back to 15 bloggers whose blogs you follow, or who follow you or who you have some interest in and then the really fun part, let them know right away that you have nominated them!

Here is my list and I wish it could be longer, because there are so many blogs that I enjoy. The order is completely random.🙂

  1. Secrets from Books
  2. Beyond the Dream
  3. Savor the Food
  4. Greenhorn Photos
  5. Rohan 7 Things
  6. Papaya Pieces
  7. The Simple Song Bird
  8. Mixed Up Already
  9. Vanilla Moon
  10. David Ionel Romulus
  11. The Top 10 of Anything and Everything
  12. Antonio De Simone
  13. Lizzie Joy’s Photo Suite
  14. Daily Echo
  15. Bento Days

Congratulations to you all!

Now, the last part is that I have to tell you 7 things about myself (and these are very random, just as they popped into my head) which are as follows:

  1. I love white chocolate.
  2. I enjoy cooking and preparing great dishes for friends and family.
  3. I write fiction in my free time.
  4. Spring mornings are my favorites.
  5. I have bird friends that visit me daily and I feed them throwing millet on the windowsill.
  6. I would take every dog and cat found on the street in my house.
  7. I hate parties where are a lot of people. I prefer instead the company of my friends.

12 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Adrian, thank you very much for having conferred for The Versatile Blogger Award I’ve made very honoured, I am glad that you like my blog! I salute you and thank you again! With esteem. Antonio

  2. Congrats on the nomination Adrian, and thanks heaps for thinking of me🙂

    I am exactly the same with number 1 and 7 on your list!

    Hope you’re having a nice weekend!

    Rohan.

  3. Thank you very much for this award but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

  4. Congrats on the award Adrian – it’s well deserved, you certainly are a versatile blogger, and thanks again for the nomination, it’s mucho appreciated. Looking forward to passing it on🙂

Leave a Reply

