Holidays

Blog Anniversary

Anniversary Balloon

Hey everyone!
I was supposed to write this article a month ago, but I realized only a couple of days ago that my blog is one year old. I can’t believe how time passed so quickly. To resume what this year meant for me, I wrote a letter for my followers:

Dear follower, I just want to thank you for your support. I shared with you a part of my life and I’m extremely happy that you were there to listen to my story. When I needed someone to talk with, you were always there to listen. Even though you never left a comment, you pressed the Like button to show your gratitude for my blogging efforts.

In all this time you were a friend, who made my work not to be in vain. For this, you have all my respect. Thank you again for everything and I promise I’ll try to keep up the good work.

Yours Sincerely,
Adrian Lupsa.

23 thoughts on “Blog Anniversary

Leave a Reply

