Uncategorized

Tag Game: Shine On

I received this “tag game” from Simona. Thank you!
Shine On
Rules:
1. Insert the image on your blog. ✓
2. Mention the person who nominated you. ✓
3. Say 7 things about you. ✓
4. Nominate 15 blogs. (I skipped this step — sorry, but if you are reading this post and want to continue the game feel free to do so)

7 things about me:

  • I love all the animals.
  • During summer I eat a lot of salads.
  • I like eccentric food.
  • Lately, I started reading a lot of foreign books.
  • I hate History and everything related to it, except Genealogy (which is quite interesting).
  • Some of my hobbies are writing and drawing.
  • I have so many ideas for books, but unfortunately I don’t have the power to write all of them.
Leave a Reply

