Recipes

Simple Lentil Salad

I know I haven’t posted for a while and I apologize for this, but currently I have to find a balance in my life. I’m stuck with school, work, projects, writing and I barely have time for cooking. Nevertheless, I’ll try my best to post more often and keep you updated with the events of my life. Enjoy this simple recipe until next time.

Simple Lentil Salad

Ingredients:
1 cup cooked green lentils
1 small cucumber, peeled
fresh spring onion
2 tablespoons olive oil
salt and pepper

How It’s Made?
Step 1: Cut the spring onion and the cucumber into small pieces.
Step 2: Mix all the ingredients and serve immediately.

3 thoughts on “Simple Lentil Salad

Leave a Reply

